really no topic today

August 15, 2008 at 9:29 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

Not much to say today, except:

-retail pharmacy is getting old, fast.
-way to go, Nastia Liukin! It’s great to see an outstanding female gymnast from the U.S. who doesn’t look like she started birth control pills at age 10.
-we have one badass swim team. Sadly, that also describes their backsides.
-with any luck, the no-neurosurgery-blogging embargo may end sooner than I expected.
-my medial collateral ligament doesn’t like the jogging. Apparently it refuses to compensate for my slacker quads and hamstrings. So I think some weight training is in order.

That’s about it. My life is so exciting, I can hardly stand it.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.