Bookcase Disimpaction

April 29, 2007 at 4:34 pm | Posted in Uncategorized | Leave a comment

I just got back from unloading a whole slew of medical text and review books up at school. It was probably around 70 books. I sent out a mass email listing all the titles, so there was plenty of help waiting for me when I got there. Maybe 15 books actually made it inside the building. The rest went straight from my trunk to theirs. I felt like a drug dealer, or one of those people selling cheap designer knockoffs on the street. At one point, a security guard even wandered over to see if what we were doing was as illegal as it looked.

-No, sir, officer, we’re just addicted to studying medicine.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.